Skip to content

New World


New World is an anthology about culture clash. 24 sci-fi and fantasy stories about when civilizations meet: conflict, commerce, conquest, and discovery. And this time, you're hearing both sides.

  • The Quiet World by Evan Dahm
  • Written in Stone by Carla Speed McNeil
  • Stranded in E by Matt Howarth
  • The Journey Stones by Ben Fleuter
  • Impression by C. Spike Trotman
  • The Numbers Game by Jakob Free, Mark Pearce, and Nic J Shaw
  • Free by Yáo Xiao
  • Dr. Bubble by William Tallman
  • Islands by Cameron Morris and Nina Matsumoto
  • Star Catcher by Abbadon
  • The Prophet by Taylor Robin
  • Recordings by Evangelos Androutsopoulos
  • The Book House by Jonathon Dalton
  • Peopleology by Magera Gordon
  • Fear & Fascination by M. Dean
  • A Vessel in Drift by Ezra Claytan Daniels
  • Cleanup by Ainsley Seago
  • The Brides of Cetus by Meg Gandy
  • An Experimental Colony by Zach Weinersmith and Blue Delliquanti
  • Daikaiju, Die! by Iris Jay and Nero O'Reilly
  • Incubation by Ben Jelter
  • Hosts by Sophie Goldstein and Carl Antonowicz
  • Anticthon by Evan Palmer
  • Garden of Heaven by Karla Pacheco and Kory Bing
Title New World
Creators Ainsley Seago, Blue Delliquanti, C. Spike Trotman, Cameron Morris, Carla Speed McNeil, Evan Dahm, Iris Jay, Jonathon Dalton, Kory Bing, Meg Gandy, Nero Villagallos O'Reilly, Nina Matsumoto, Sophie Goldstein, Taylor Robin
Pages 344
ISBN Hardcover: 978-0-9708731-8-7
Softcover: 978-0-9708731-7-0
DRM-free PDF: 978-0-9890207-1-8
Variant Hardcover: 978-0-9890207-0-1
Variant Softcover: 978-0-9708731-9-4
Publication Date February 1, 2016
Dimensions 6.625" × 10.25"
Choose a Format
Regular price from $15.00 USD
Sale price from $15.00 USD

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping